De Stichting

Minkhof

Bestuur De Minkhof

Voorzitter Cor van Dalen voorzitter@minkhof.nl
Vice-Voorzitter Bert Kuijf bert.kuijf@gmail.com
Secretaris Maria Jansen
Penningmeester Henk Kapel penningmeester@minkhof.nl
Bestuurslid Vacature bestuurslid@minkhof.nl
Coördinator Vrijwilliger
 
Annelies Vermeulen  vrijwilligers@minkhof.nl

Coördinator Deelnemers en Activiteiten

Vacature  deelnemers@minkhof.nl

Coördinator PR en administratie
 
Marjan den Bok  pr@minkhof.nl
 
 
 
De Minkhof
Molenwei 57 (einde Flierenhofstraat/dijk)
6681 BS Bemmel
0481 -375 185 (ma/wo/vr van 9.30-16.00 u bereikbaar)
 
NL51 RABO 0179522469
KvK 56782101
ANBI
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

X