De Stichting

Minkhof

Bestuur De Minkhof

Voorzitter Cor van Dalen voorzitter@minkhof.nl
Vice-Voorzitter Bert Kuijf bert.kuijf@gmail.com
Secretaris Maria Jansen
Penningmeester Henk Kapel penningmeester@minkhof.nl
Bestuurslid Felice Andringa bestuurslid@minkhof.nl
Coördinator – Vrijwilliger

Anne Schutte – vrijwilligers@minkhof.nl

Coördinator – Deelnemers en Activiteiten

Marjan Kroonder- deelnemers@minkhof.nl

Coördinator PR en administratie
Ria Niënhaus-Brussenpr@minkhof.nl
De Minkhof
Molenwei 57 (einde Flierenhofstraat/dijk)
6681 BS Bemmel
T. 0481  375 185 (ma/wo/vr)
NL51 RABO 0179522469
KvK 56782101
ANBI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X